Roche to publish its 2023 full year results prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday, February 1, 2024

Sample article from our Health Care Sector

December 19, 2023 (press release) –




 

Roche will publish its Full Year Results of 2023 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Thursday, 1 February 2024.


07:00 CET / 06:00 GMT / 01:00 AM EST / 10:00 PM PST (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website > click here
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website > click here

14:00 – 16:00 CET / 13:00 – 15:00 GMT
08:00 – 10:00 AM EST / 05:00 - 07:00 AM PST

The webinar will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session.

Presenters:
 
  • Thomas Schinecker, CEO Roche Group
  • Teresa Graham, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Matt Sause, CEO Roche Diagnostics 
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer Roche
We would like to invite all interested parties to participate in the webinar and to pre-register for the event here.*

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an email to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the webinar will be available via > ir.roche.com
*privacy notice

Best regards,

 
Bruno Eschli
Head of Investor Relations

 
   


 

Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com

 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com

 
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com

 
 
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
 

 


* All content is copyrighted by Industry Intelligence, or the original respective author or source. You may not recirculate, redistrubte or publish the analysis and presentation included in the service without Industry Intelligence's prior written consent. Please review our terms of use.

See our dashboard in action - schedule an demo
Dan Rivard
Dan Rivard
- VP Market Development -

We offer built-to-order health care sector coverage for our clients. Contact us for a free consultation.

About Us

We deliver market news & information relevant to your business.

We monitor all your market drivers.

We aggregate, curate, filter and map your specific needs.

We deliver the right information to the right person at the right time.

Our Contacts

1990 S Bundy Dr. Suite #380,
Los Angeles, CA 90025

+1 (310) 553 0008

About Cookies On This Site

We collect data, including through use of cookies and similar technology ("cookies") that enchance the online experience. By clicking "I agree", you agree to our cookies, agree to bound by our Terms of Use, and acknowledge our Privacy Policy. For more information on our data practices and how to exercise your privacy rights, please see our Privacy Policy.